Last Game of Season 

So last weekend happened to be my club teams last weekend we played together before we went to our high school soccer season. We had a college showcase, and unfortunately, we didn’t come out with the results we wanted and expected. However, like I have said before we win and lose as a team. After our last game together, the feeling in the air was kind of bittersweet. It made me realize how people really don’t like endings. If you think about it people are sometimes afraid of endings, the result. For example, we were all a bit emotional after our game even though we knew we would see each other in three or so months. I always think about my last game of soccer. I know I will definitely miss it because it has been a huge part of my life. Until then though, I will play every game like it’s my last. 

Leave a Reply

