Too early? I don’t think so.

So as October is coming to an end I think it’s time to bring out the Christmas music! I know some think it’s too early, however, I don’t think it is possible to get tired of Christmas, especially Christmas music. My favorite Christmas song has to be “All I Want for Christmas is You” by Mariah Carey.

It’s also the time of year where hilarious vines and or other videos start popping up on my social media feed. Check out this video, it will for sure bring a sense of amazement into your life.

And for those who still think I am crazy for even mentioning Christmas before Halloween, here is another classic vine that I find quite humorous.

I also would like the comment on the fact that the movie Elf is possibly one of the best holiday films I have ever watched. And how could you not love Buddy the Elf.

9eodxfqqehsli

 

 

Leave a Reply

