The Day After the Haunt

I know in my last post I highly recommended that you should go to Knott’s Scary Farm, however, please make sure you do not have an early morning commitment. I made the voluntary choice of staying out till 2 in the morning at Knott’s Scary Farm when I had a game at eight o’clock. In order to make it on time i had to leave my house at six thirty five. I expected to be tired, however I did not expect for my back and feet to legitimately ache. I maybe got three and a half hours of sleep, but somehow made it through an hour warm up and a ninety minute game and my team pulled through with a win!!

Leave a Reply

