Friends

23-friends-cover-story-lede-w1200-h630

So as my thinking began, I wanted to highlight my amazing friends and comment on my “high school”experience so far. Without these people in my life, I don’t think I would be able to be the person I am today. In society, people often judge “better” friendships based on the length of time. However, I think this is false because I met one of my best friends freshman year. I also think people under appreciate their friends. Individuals now a days only go to friends only when they need something. In my perspective, friends are a part of the so called “high school” experience. I will have memories like going to football games, as seen in the featured picture, dances, and so on for the rest of my life. So, because of this I will forever appreciate my friends because, in the end, they are going to be the people that shape the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

