You Win as a Team, You Lose as a Team

img_3243

Hey fellow reader! I just wanted to introduce my blog because this is my first blog post. This blog will be about things that interest me as well as things that I find funny and encouraging mainly regarding the topic of athletics!

Anyways, as another club soccer season begins, I wanted to give a shoutout to my second family for my first of many blog posts. We spend at least nine hours together each week all trying to accomplish one goal, to win our games on the weekend. Furthermore, I am beyond blessed to have each and every one of these girls by my side as we compete. We are a team and we win and lose together. These are the girls that I look forward to seeing every week and who never fail to make my day a hundred times better. Here’s to a successful season!!

Leave a Reply

